GET IN TOUCH

Management

Founder and Owner | Magdie Raats | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Assistant to Magdie Raats | Zhan-Mishal Viviers | editorial@blossmag.co.za | 084 670 8784

Brand Manager | Claudine Schalfi | claudine@blossmag.co.za | 072 786 3673

International Bussiness Developer | Angelique Shehata | angelique@blossmag.co.za

 

Business Address

19 Frikkie de Beer Street, Atterbury Estate, Block 5 First Floor, Menlyn Maine, Pretoria

 

Editors

Managing Editor | Magdie Raats | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Editorial Assistant | Zhan-Mishal Viviers | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Trends Editor | Marolee Smith | trends@blossmag.co.za

Social Editor | Francois Olivier | social@blossmag.co.za

Real Life Editor | Chantal Viljoen | reallife@blossmag.co.za

Wedding Editor | Jean Prieur du Plessis | weddings@blossmag.co.za

Sex Editor | Marochane Viviers | sex@blossmag.co.za

Fashion Editor | Karla Bosch | fashion@blossmag.co.za

Luxury Brands and Events Editor | Johan Ungerer | luxury@blossmag.co.za

Beauty Editor | Adelle Snyman | beauty@blossmag.co.za

Hair Editor | Elri Botha| hair@blossmag.co.za

Health Editor | Christel Roets | health@blossmag.co.za

Sport Editor | Amorie Pearson | sport@blossmag.co.za

Kids Editor | Anel van den Berge | kids@blossmag.co.za

Animals Editor | Christelle Boshoff | animals@blossmag.co.za

Decor Editor | Carmen Hosten | decor@blossmag.co.za

Food Editor | Shane Smit | food@blossmag.co.za

Travel Editor | Amor van de Griessen | travel@blossmag.co.za

Techno Editor | Jaco Gerrits | tech@blossmag.co.za

Entertainment Editor | Zander de beer | entertainment@blossmag.co.za

Books Editor | Tobi Jooste | @books@blossmag.co.za

Success Editor | Enslin Davel | success@blossmag.co.za

Motor Editor | Suri Smit | motors@blossmag.co.za

Youth Editor | Angelique Shehata | angelique@blossmag.co.za

Connect with BLOSS